Organizing Committee


Dr. Albert Munroe (


Dr. Leonard M. Klein, Illinois Cancer Specialists, United States
Dr Robin Jones, Royal Marsden Hospital, UK
xiangming liu , South-central University for Nationalities,China
Dr. Salman alfadhel, King Abdullah International Medical Reasearch Center,Saudi Arabia
Dr. Mostafa Helmy, Faculty of Dental and Oral Medicine, Cairo University, Egypt
Dr. Ihab M Ibrahim, Founder,director and Micro-dentistry speaker, Advanced Microscope Dentistry Study Club-AMDSC, Egypt
Mr. Pravinkumar Kamde, Dept of Computer Science, Sinhgad College of Engineering
Mrs. S. P. Mone, Dept of Computer Science, Marathwada Mitra Mandal’s College of Engineering
Dr.Pragya Shukla, Dept of Computer Science, IET,DAVV
Dr. Uma B.V, Dept. of ECE, R.V.College of Engineering
Dr. S. Sethu Selvi, Dept. of E & C, M. S. Ramaiah Institute of Technology
Dr. K.L.Sudha, Dept of ECE, DayanandaSagar College of Engineering
Dr.G.Sadashivappa, Dept of Telecomm Engg, R.V.College of Engineering
Dr Anand H Mishrikoti, Dept of Mechanical Engineering, KLS VDRIT Haliyal
Dr.Siddesh Siddappa D, Dept of Mechanical Engineering, Thakur College of Engineering and Technology
Manikandan J, Dept of Mechanical Engineering, Hindusthan College Of Engineering and Technology
Dr.P.Suresh, Dept of Mechanical Engineering, Karpagam College of Engineering
Dr. Ashok Balkrishna More, Dept of Civil Engineering, TSSM’S, PVPIT, PUNE
Dr. Manonmani Pandyan, Dept of Bio Technology, PRIST University
Dr. Kirti Rani, Dept of Biotechnology, Amity University Uttar Pradesh
Dr.Inampudi Sailaja, Dept of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology, Applied Sciences at Parul University
Dr. Meenu Gupta, Prof and Head Department of Radiotherapy, Swami Rama Himalayan University Dehradun
Dr. Swarupa Mitra, Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Institute and Research Centre, Delhi